sbsb: great moments

Terrace: Looks at my face. Scans my body down, then up. “You really know how to work a skirt.”

Me: “It’s not that the other girls aren’t pretty…it’s just that I have bigger boobs.”

Sue Mi: “It’s not that the other girls aren’t pretty…it’s just that you’re ugly.”

Jo: Teaching boogie forwards: “It’s the hump, and bump. Hump and bump. Dig it in. PUSH! Now put your pelvis in it! Unnnh!”

In a car train headed towards GA Tech:
Me: “I really want to flash Beth and Breanna!”
Albert: “DO IT!”
Me: “How do I get their attention?”
Sue Mi: “Honk your horn.”
Me: “But that will make other people look. I don’t know if I can honk my horn…”
Albert: “I’ll honk it for you!”
He honked the horn. I flashed. They never saw it. So he honked it again.

In the middle of the Jack and Jill finals, while Alan was MCing:
Beth: “LET’S DO THE FORK IN THE GARBAGE DISPOSAL!”
Competitors: Dancing in a circle with arms waving in the air. “TING TING TING TING TING TING TING!”
Alan: “Uhh…I don’t know what just happened. Let’s play some music?”

Leave a Reply

