clean: fail

I failed this challenge. I cleaned Thursday, Friday, and Saturday…and I cleaned my car out on Sunday, but then dealt with everything else. And this just fell to the back burner. And by the time November 3rd rolled around, it was almost the weekend and I just let this slide for a couple more days. In all, I would give myself a 3/10 for this, because cleaning my car was necessary from its being busted up, and thus never really fulfilled the challenge requirements.

And now, I shall start this challenge over today. Whoopee!

Start date: November 6th
End date: November 12th

Goal: to clean a space every single day. It doesn’t matter the size or the focus of my cleaning — just that some part of my daily space feels a little bit…better.

Leave a Reply

