cleaning challenge: cursed

The first time I attempted this challenge, my car was busted into and my backpack was stolen. Cost to repair: about $300.

The second time I attempted this challenge, my car’s alternator and battery died in the same week. Cost to repair : about $700.

The third time I attempted this challenge, I got into a (small-ish) wreck due to all the bad weather. Cost to repair: yet to be determined. Will probably affect my insurance the most.

For the sake of my car (and my wallet), I will no longer be attempting this challenge. I’m not a pig, so I don’t expect any cleanliness issues…but I won’t be trying this challenge until my car is locked up in a garage and safe for an entire week.

3 thoughts on “cleaning challenge: cursed

  1. Pingback: “i think you need to learn to slack off better.” | move(me)nt

Leave a Reply

