short showers and next challenge

This was an easy challenge. Depressing, because I still love my long showers, but easy. And done. :)

The only things I really noticed are that: 1) I got more sleep, and 2) I didn’t get out of the house any faster. Though I did miss my “me” time, it was relatively easy to manage without.

Challenge complete: 21 January 2010.
Personal success rating: 10/10

Next challenge: follow a good face cleaning regimen every day. Kudos go to Mom for thinking this one up a while back. <3

Start date: 24 January 2011
End date: 30 January 2011

Leave a Reply

